Ratings & Reviews for Eric Jenkins

 

COLDWELL BANKER FI GREY & SON 

Highly likely to recommend                                               

08/19/2018 - jwhalen60

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in New Port Richey, FL.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric was fantastic; he is by far the best agent I have ever worked with!! He showed Me 45+ homes before I found one I truly liked. In the past I have found that most Agents will quit after the first 10-15 homes, but not Eric. He was as enthusiastic after the 45th one as he was at the first one.  The thing that I liked the most about Eric was that he very good at pointing out things, both good and bad, about the homes we looked at. He worked very hard to make sure that I did not buy the wrong home. When I did finally find the home I wanted he work hard to negotiate on my behalf. I would recommend Eric to anyone in need of a real estate agent. He is truly a pleasure to work with.

Highly likely to recommend                                               

08/19/2018 - gynelled

Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in New Port Richey, FL.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is friendly and sets you at ease during what sometimes is a stressful process with his knowledge and expertise. He always has a smile on his face and doesn't mind going the extra mile in negotiating for you. He is prompt in notifying you of progress and keeps you in the know. I would highly recommend Eric. He is a pleasure to work with.

 

 

 

Highly likely to recommend                                               

08/16/2018 - gerardus456

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Southeast, New Port Richey, FL.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric Jenkins helped me with the purchase of a condominium. He helped me in a very fast and skilled way. He is a gentleman of high caliber and very pleasant to work with. Thank you Eric for what you did for me!

Highly likely to recommend                                               

07/18/2018 - wleediaz09

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Hudson, FL.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is amazing! I will work with him again to purchase my next home. He returned my calls and responded to emails faster than my family does. This was my first time purchasing a vacation home and Eric made the whole experience stress free. He is not only extremely knowledgeable but very personable. He even gave me tips on restaurants near my new home!! I can’t say enough about this well­ rounded business professional. If you need any assistance with real estate this is your guy!

Highly likely to recommend                                              

07/14/2018 – Anelika Kokkosis

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in New Port Richey, FL.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Very satisfied couldn't have asked for anyone better always had an answer to any of my questions went out of his way to make me happy did an amazing job.

Highly likely to recommend                                              

07/11/2018 - Valerie Lavelle

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in New Port Richey, FL.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is absolutely wonderful! He has gone above and beyond his call of duty. He has always been available day and night and is extremely knowledgeable and the best in the business. I have worked with other Realtors throughout my lifetime and I have to say, Eric is the best I have worked with. My husband and I are extremely satisfied with Eric. We highly recommend Eric due to his availability, friendliness, high work ethic and his professionalism.

Highly likely to recommend                                              

06/27/2018 - LelandandColleenBradley

Bought a Single Family home & a vacant Lot next door in 2018 in Hudson, FL.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Excellent, Excellent realtor, knows his business and doesn’t get upset with showing 50 homes until you are satisfied and the magic begins! We highly recommend Eric for his skills and expertise of this business. We definitely have him in our contacts for future endeavors. He is a man of his word and will go over board to make sure you are happy with your new home and services. So sincerely, Leland and Colleen Bradley Very Happy Buyers!!

Highly likely to recommend                                              

06/06/2018 - D. Benning

Showed home in 2018 in Beacon Square, Holiday,

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

I haven't yet purchase a home through Eric. But when I get ready to buy another home. Eric will be the first I call. We have thought about moving to Florida for about three years. We were never pushed by Eric. He continued to send me properties that fit my needs. Any questions I had were always answered. When the time comes he will be who I call.

Highly likely to recommend                                              

04/26/2018 - casellajos

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Jasmine Hills, New Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric was a great realtor, always keeping me informed on all the paperwork, lots of knowledge, great guy!!!  I recommend him if you want a smooth home purchase.

Highly likely to recommend                                               

04/24/2018 - izayas1953

Showed homes in 2018 in Hudson, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is very knowledgably, he knows the area. When you call him he's quick to respond. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a property, he is always available.

Highly likely to recommend

04/10/2018 - nybor63

Bought a Townhouse in 2018 in Clearwater, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric was wonderful. Worked with us from begin to end. He is very honest about the listings he shows and helped us to find the best property at the best price. We would use him again and recommend him to others.

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2018 - ortizjl1

Showed homes in 2017 in Pasco County, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric has gone far beyond the norm to communicate, follow up and consistently forward all relevant communications on time. We have dealt with many professional realtors, but Eric stands out heads and shoulders above. Wish there were more professionals like him in the field. Joe & Annie Ortiz

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2018 - Dennis Olivolo

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pasco County, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric treated my small 10 thousand dollars purchase as well as million-dollar homes. He always answered his phone, always on top of every step of the way. A true professional. I will recommend Eric to family and friends.

Highly likely to recommend

03/09/2018 - wilkinsondenisev

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in New Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric was quite responsive to my requests to look at certain properties. He would try to arrange a showing quickly and was always pleasant and professional. He is friendly and has a lot of energy! He advocates for his clients and also provides resources.

 

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2018 – lizandgary2018

Showed homes in 2017 in Hudson, Florida 34667

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

My husband and I were looking for a house last year and we met Eric. Eric was very upfront and honest about the process for looking for a home. Eric was great at communicating with us and spent time with us looking at many listings. He would also do background checks of all the listings to make sure we weren’t looking at remediated sinkholes. We didn’t want to consider those properties. He’s great at what he does, he cares about his clients.

Highly likely to recommend

01/31/2018 - kratz186

Bought a home in 2018 in Hudson, Florida 34674

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric was fantastic! He was patient and responsive. We are so glad that he helped walk me through the process. He is funny and real. The best part was at the end when we closed he brought fruit parfait!

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

11/17/2017 - djones5818

Showed homes in 2017 in Hudson, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

WOW, I have never met someone with this much knowledge about property! A sinkhole Guy. He is very responsive to questions and concerns. He tells it like it is---not sugar coated.

 

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2017 - Tom McMahon

Bought a Manufactured home in 2017 in Lakeland, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is ALWAYS there when you need him. Very knowledgeable, always has a smile and a story to tell. He makes you feel like you have known him for a long time the first time you meet him. He helps you through the whole process of finding and buying a home and has an acute sense to show you homes you are looking for and not just a plethora of listings. If he was my employee, I would consider him a very important asset to my business. He became someone I consider a very good friend. I would recommend him to anyone who is seriously looking for a home!

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2017 - roganker

Showed homes in 2017 in Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

He is keeping me in the loop looking for condo's in the Timber Oaks area. Hoping I find one. He is very prompt when going to look at them. Very up to date.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2017 - ericotero8

Bought a home in 2017 in Holiday, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is a professional, excellent, and most of all a passionate person!! He loves what he does, he made the home search process such an enjoyable experience; my recommendation to anyone who is looking to be a home owner!!

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2017 - whitelightningscanecorsos

Showed homes in 2017 in Hudson, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Mr. Jenkins has been very responsive to my needs. Some of my requests I’m sure have been out of the ordinary but he has always been there to advise me and then follows up on my input. He has always put me first.

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2017 - TeresaSuchan69

Bought and Sold a home in 2017 in Pasco County, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Several months ago, my husband Andy & I were taking a drive along County Line Road. We noticed an area named Autumn Oaks and decided to explore it, there we found a few homes for sale, but couldn't reach a realtor so we decided to leave but then we saw one more house and decided to try once more to reach a realtor. We called and within 20 mins Mr. Eric Jenkins appeared to help us, within 2 hours, Mr. Jenkins had arranged for us to see 5 more houses, he was very professional & knowledgeable. He spent time showing us different neighborhoods, but we kept coming back to Autumn Oaks. Mr. Jenkins was always available & willing to show us the houses again & again. Mr. Jenkins put our house which was located in Tampa, Florida on the market and held open houses and soon our home was sold. Eric put us in touch with the right people for all our needs, he stayed with us thru out the whole process, we can't say enough good things about Eric Jenkins he is kind, sensitive & really cares about his clients, he goes above and beyond for his clients also. Mr. Jenkins in our opinion is top of the line and we most definitely would recommend him and have already!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2017 - Michael Cappagli

Bought and Sold a home in 2017 in Holiday & Tampa, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

ERIC HAS HELPED US SO MUCH. SOLD OUR PROPERTY GOT A GREAT PRICE PLUS GOT US A GREAT DEAL ON A HOUSE. HE’S VERY SMART, HE KNOWS FOR SURE HIS BUSINESS, HE’S VERY GOOD AT IT. HE IS NOT ONLY A GREAT REALTOR, BUT A GOOD FRIEND, NOW. HE IS LIKE FAMILY TO US. EVERYONE OUT THEIR NEEDS SOMETHING A HOME TO SELL OR BUY, YOU NEED TO GET ERIC TO HELP YOU TO FIND OR SELL YOUR HOME. YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED WITH HIM. HE WILL TRY IN EVERY WAY TO GET YOU A GOOD DEAL OR FIND ONE, GREAT PERSON.

 

Highly likely to recommend

07/18/2017 - tdobyne1

Bought a home in 2017 for $175K in Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   ****
  • Negotiation skills: ****

 

Eric was at an open house we attended. He asked us what we were looking for. That day, he sends us listings of houses that met our criteria. He continues to send listing on daily basis. After becoming frustrated with our agent, we asked Eric to be our agent. He gave us several houses to look at and was informative on what he saw could be potential problems with the houses we looked at. He was available after hours and weekends, which most agent were not. He pretty much worked around our schedules to help us look at houses. He left us alone to look through these houses and was there to answer any questions we had. When we narrowed down the house we wanted to purchase, he did the background check and would communicate with us on what questions we had on the house. He also worked with the seller's agent and kept us in the loop during the process of getting our current house. We are pleased and would recommend and have recommended Eric as an agent to anyone.

 

Highly likely to recommend

07/08/2017 - artsandletters USA

Bought a home in 2017 for $75K in Holiday, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

As a buyer: Eric is an erudite real estate agent, even taking on a mentoring role with some key phases of the game. If you are a buyer and want to see a surfeit of options, Eric is your man: He will squire you around from property to property—with a smile on his face—until you are ready to drop or buy…so wear comfortable shoes and have fun with the process. Eric has a command of real estate knowledge and will drill down to find what you want, no matter how long it takes or what lengths he has to go to. Eric is communicative and responsive. Greatly recommended.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

06/09/2017 - Joshua farrington

Bought a home in 2017 in Spring Hill, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

I would highly recommend Eric Jenkins for any of your realty needs. He went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us find and purchase our house. I can't thank him enough for all the time and effort that he put into our finding a house.

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2017 - Kristina Emmanouil

Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Holiday, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

He is honest and all about you. When you call he answers the phone always. If you find a property he is in it and right there. Very easy going and will check certain things in the house as well like things that could cost a lot to fix.

Highly likely to recommend

05/28/2017 - zuser20170206071536084

Bought a Condo in 2017 for $75K in New Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric was very helpful from the very beginning of our relationship, even before I sold my house in Tennessee. When I was in the area for a few days, Eric arranged for me to view several possibilities, and sent multiple listings to me after I returned to Tennessee. After selling my house, I stayed with a relative here while Eric continued to line up viewing of many other properties. After I decided on a property, Eric guided me step by step through all the twists and turns right up to closing day. He is a real pro, very well informed, and has become not only my realtor, but my friend.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

05/28/2017 - coal9ck

Showed homes in 2017 in New Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is a wonderful man. Very knowledgeable. Gave me estimate of what I could sell my home for and we figured how much I would have to spend on new one. He honestly, at risk of losing listing, pointed out I would be better off staying safely where I was.

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2017 - drsues1

Showed homes in 2017 in Pasco County, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Mr. Jenkins always met us promptly, was courteous and professional. And very helpful in our home buying search. I would recommend him for your home buying experience. 

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2017 - drsues1

Showed homes in 2017 in Pasco County, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Mr. Jenkins always met us promptly, was courteous and professional. And very helpful in our home buying search. I would definitely recommend him for your home buying experience.Top of Form

Bottom of Form

 

 

 

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2017 - rhondeemeehan

Bought a home in 2017 in Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Relocating to another state is not only hard but sometimes a little scary. Not knowing anyone you're kind of going in blind. However not for us because we found Eric Jenkins and we had his eyes, heart, soul, and guidance. Believe me I searched and then researched so many realtors and I came across Eric Jenkins with Colwell Banker. Best decision we could have ever made!!!! From the start Eric was so professional yet warm, funny, and arms open welcoming. Eric began by immediately sending us an abundance of listings, keeping in mind he always stayed within our budget. Then Eric became my eyes and went to do many properties for me. Then Eric and I set a date for me to come to Port Richey and the house hunt was on. He made my house hunting the best experience, I've never had so much fun during a time which is usually so stressful. Second day in Eric helped us find our dream home. We immediately went to his office at Coldwell Banker and Eric started working his magic, next thing you know I'm on my way home beaming with pride and feeling I hadn't a worry in the world even though I know I'm buying a house. I had complete confidence in Eric. Wait......he didn't stop there!!!! Eric went sooooo out of his way for us. He was there for my home inspection, he walked me through all the contracts and broke it down for me so I actually understood everything, he made a list of all the utility companies, etc. He even went into the water company for me, set up my account and paid my fees (out of his pocket) to keep water on because of the pool and for our convenience. I will pay you back when I arrive. He just glided us through the entire closing. Easy breezy for us thanks to Eric. Eric called me on a regular basis just to check in and to keep us in the loop. I feel we have become friends and can only hope to keep Mr. Jenkins in our lives. He is not only an awesome realtor but I for see a trusted friend. We couldn't had done without you my friend. And our thanks to everyone at Coldwell Banker. Sincerely, Rhonda and Jim. 

 Highly likely to recommend

05/11/2017 - Peter Dombrowski

Bought a Condo in 2017 for $75K in Hudson, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Was a great experience from the first introductory phone call up to the closing. Eric understood our needs and wish list and showed us the homes that fit. His knowledge of the area was great and explained what we were looking at. I would recommend him too anyone that asked. Home buying was fun with Eric. 

 

 Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2017 - hawrb57

Showed homes in 2017 in Bayonet Point & Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is by far the best real estate professional I had the pleasure of working with. His knowledge and demeanor concerning each unit that he showed us and we really put him through a rather tough time he remained confident he could find exactly what I wanted. I had a problem with my mortgage broker though due to his incompetence I was informed after working with quicken loans that FHA mortgages were not available for condo purchases without providing me with a valid reason when he knew all along that what I was looking for to purchase to retire in. I truly felt bad that I wasted all of Eric's time and expertise and was happy to know there was no hard feelings. He is truly a professional in all aspects. Sincerely Robert Hawes 

 Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2017 - farmer pj

Bought a Condo in 2017 for $125K in Pasco County, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric knew our needs and found us a Beautiful Home in less than 2 days. I found Eric to be VERY Knowledgeable of the real estate market & the area. Eric was very accommodating coming to look over & sign the contract.

Top of Form

Bottom of Form

 Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2017 - user1423662

Bought and sold a home in 2017 for in Spring Hill, Florida

  • Local knowledge: ****
  • Process expertise: ****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric has always quickly respond to all questions and request. He has gone out of his way to help us with the real estate process. HE helped us sell one of our houses and when inspection came back and we had to fix some items. Eric pitched right in to help sell the home.

 

 

 Unlikely to recommend

02/22/2017 - Karynabd67

Sold a Condo in 2017 for approximately $75K in New Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: ****
  • Process expertise: ***
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: ****

Eric sold my condo in only 2 weeks of being on the market, for almost exactly what I wanted. For this and up to this he was great. This was the first time I ever did this, I had no idea what the process was. I was extremely disappointed after receiving a bill for stuff as he phrased it, for his help in relocating the residents at the time. I feel he was very misleading, he offered his help with things but did not mention charges. I was aware of my responsibility for some of it, but feel he misled me on several aspects after the fact. I feel had he been upfront, I wouldn't have been so disappointed with his actions. 

 Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2017 - amconti151

Bought a home in 2017 in Pasco County, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is doing a great job in helping us attain our goal. He listens attentively to what you are looking for, and is prompt in answering your questions and returning your calls or e-mails. He demonstrates much knowledge in his field. We are so impressed with him that once we make this initial purchase, we will work with Eric on our other purchases. 

Highly likely to recommend

02/15/2017 - stevencharbonier

Bought a home in 2017 for $125K in New Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: ****

Eric kept up with me even before I got Pre-Approved. Which made me go with him as my realtor. He made sure we had seen everything in the price range we were looking for and eventually we choose the best option for us.Top of Form

 

 

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2017 - my86ta24k

Showed homes in 2017 in Hudson, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is a great man very business but oh so fun and funny to be with, we had become friends him and I. He understands my needs and wants as I have hoops to jump through to find the right home for me with my massive ham radio antenna and 2 huge dogs. He is patient knowledgeable understanding. He is a true asset to the realtor world. There should be more like him. He gets thumbs up 5 stars AND TRUST ME ITS HARD TO PLEASE A NY’ER!! I highly recommend him for your buying or selling of anything real estate. Eddie Barra 

 

Bottom of Form

 Highly likely to recommend

02/06/2017 - fernandinafl5

Bought a Condo in 2017 for $75K in Hudson, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric is was very helpful about the Pasco county real estate market. Great personality, always responsive to my questions and concerns. I feel more like a friend than a client. I would highly recommend Eric if you are looking for property in Pasco county.

 Highly likely to recommend

02/06/2017 - eprimelles

Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Tarpon Springs, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Mr. Jenkins helped me to buy an investment property. He was very professional, did a great jog for the price negotiation, and was very supportive during all the steps needed to complete the transaction. I should notice his availability at any time, I always got answer from him, and everything flowed according with his words. I fully recommend him. 

 

 

 Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2017 - CDWatson40

Showed homes in 2017 in Hudson, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: ****

Eric has been on top of my home searching needs. While they are limited he still goes out of his way to find properties to look at and make sure I have all the facts on a home. We're still looking, though I have made a few offers on houses I've seen. Just been out bid which is no fault of his. If you want a Realtor who is as excited to see a house as much as you are. Eric is the man for you. 

Highly likely to recommend

12/27/2016 - fun2bndaytona

Bought and sold a home in 2016 for $75K in New Port Richey, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric pushed me out of my comfort zone (ha, not easily done!) and in doing so, I saw houses I didn’t think I wanted to see and it paid off, Big! I ended up purchasing what is in my world, my dream home. A huge thanks to Eric in assisting this dream possible.

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2016 - John Buczynski

Listed two homes in 2016 in Hudson, Florida

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Eric consistently goes above and beyond my expectations in showing a property and holding open houses for properties he has listed. He has high energy and keeps a positive attitude even in challenging situations.

 

 

 

 

 

 

All the Best & More,

Eric Jenkins

Realtor

cell  (727) 409-3484

I’m available ( 24  7  365 )

 

Coldwell Banker

F.I. Grey & Son Residential, Inc.

6330 US Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

 

​EJ7274093484@gmail.com

www.409home.com

Video from Eric Jenkins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGnNU0ITUW0&feature=youtu.be

Testimonials about Eric Jenkins

https://www.zillow.com/profile/ericjenkinsrealtor/#reviews

My Twitter:

https://twitter.com/EJenkins17

FAX  (727) 375-5800